Mindforce "New Lords" 12" Vinyl (REV Exclusive)


Hudson Valley, NY's Mindforce is back with ten brand-new tracks that demolish everything that's been released this decade. These are housed in a 350gsm, gatefold jacket and come with a 24" x 36" poster. Cover painting by Chris Wilson with layout and design by Kyle Niland. This is the white with blue splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 500 copies.


  1. New Lords
  2. Survival Is Vengeance
  3. Words Fail
  4. All Facts
  5. Thirteen & Mean
  6. Outcasts of the Empire
  7. When Instant Karma Lasts
  8. Goliath & The Runt
  9. Street Slayer
  10. Rotten