Mizery "Absolute Light" 12" Vinyl


"Absolute Light" is from SoCal's Mizery, which showcases their wide array of musical talents and influences. With lyrics that are praised as tastefully poetic, spiritual and philosophical, Mizery blends their hardcore edge seamlessly into their approach. This album alone features guest vocals by David Wood (Down To Nothing, Terror), Dan Weinraub (Downpresser) and Anthony Herrera (Take Offense). If you're a fan of a crazy mix of Cro-Mags, Biohazard, Suicidal Tendencies and Megadeth - this 12" released by Flat Spot Records is a must own.


  1. Paramatman
  2. One Kiss
  3. Mizery
  4. Absolute Light
  5. The Bvtcher
  6. Execution Style
  7. Discrimination Of Eye
  8. Power Of Peace
  9. Injustice 4 All
  10. The Hard Goodbye