Municipal Waste "The Last Rager" Cassette


Virginia Metalheads Municipal Waste returned with a fresh EP for fall 2019. It had been a few years and several hundred live shows since the Waste oozed out of  the much celebrated Slime and Punishment album. Back with 4 ripper tracks that embrace all the bands punk and street metal roots without clutching the past. That honest formula has led the Waste to innovate the festival scene with the opening track and party of the summer "Wave of Death". Charged by the exotic and biting wit of vocalist Tony Foresta. Turbo charged by the dual guitar aggression of Ryan Waste and Nick Poulos. Locked in and ready for takeoff by rhythm section LandPhil Hall on bass and Dave Witte on Drums. Partiers, you've been taught the "Art" and now it is time for an advanced lesson. Thrashers on alert! Municipal Waste is delivering, The Last Rager.


  1. Wave Of Death
  2. Car-nivore (Street Meat)
  3. Rum For Your Life
  4. The Last Rager