My Chemical Romance "Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge" 12" Vinyl



  1. Helena 
  2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid 
  3. To The End 
  4. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison 
  5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise) 
  6. The Ghost Of You 
  7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You 
  8. Interlude 
  9. Thank You For The Venom 
  10. Hang 'Em High
  11. It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's A Deathwish 
  12. Cemetery Drive 
  13. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living