Nails "Unsilent Death: 10 Year Anniversary Edition" 12" Vinyl


The "10th Anniversary Edition" is the original ten song album released in 2010, with the addition of three songs from their "Obscene Humanity" 7” and two songs from the original "Unsilent Death" recording sessions which were never released or heard, until now. The original ten tracks from "Unsilent Death" have not been remixed or remastered. The five additional songs have been remixed by Kurt Ballou and mastered by Nick Townsend. The LP’s packaging remains true to the original with the Stoughton gatefold jacket and also includes an 18”x24” poster.


  1. Conform
  2. Scum Will Rise
  3. Your God
  4. Suffering Soul
  5. Unsilent Death
  6. Traitor
  7. I Will Not Follow
  8. No Servant
  9. Scapegoat
  10. Depths 
  11. Leech
  12. Enemy
  13. Confront Them
  14. Obscene Humanity
  15. Lies