Nicole Dollanganger "Observatory Mansions" 12" Vinyl


Nicole Dollanganger has been quietly crafting her own world since 2012. Over a number of self-released albums recorded mostly in her own bedroom and bathroom, her signature style of gothic folk is inspired by countless influences, none more than the archetype of the love song. Dollanganger’s signature lyricism is front-and-center - usually accompanied by barely more than a few lonesome chords, narratives are idyllic, yet haunting - dream-like, yet startlingly real.


  1. Observatory Mansions
  2. Rampage
  3. Creek Blues
  4. Sleepy Towns and Cemeteries
  5. Choking Games
  6. Angels of Porn
  7. NCDara Dreamland
  8. Please Just Stay Dead
  9. Don't Be Scared