No Doubt "No Doubt" 12" Vinyl


To celebrate the 25th anniversary of No Doubt's self-titled debut, Interscope Records is pleased to issue this on vinyl for the first time. This 180-gram pressing features the original track listing along with a new, never-before-seen photo added to the LP jacket.


  1. BND
  2. Let's Get Back
  3. Ache
  4. Get On The Ball
  5. Move On
  6. Sad For Me
  7. Doormat
  8. Big City Train
  9. Trapped In A Box
  10. Sometimes
  11. Sinking
  12. A Little Something Refreshing
  13. Paulina
  14. Brand New Day