No Omega "Shame" 12" Vinyl


Sweden's No Omega is hopeless and heartbreaking doomsday hardcore punk. Since their forming in 2010, they have been working hard on creating a sound that's both vibrant and melancholic. The idea of the band is to fuse a furious hardcore sound with a sludgier, more dark, melodic and resolute post-metal sound. No Omega always aim at writing something new; something that doesn't sound like everything else. The guitars are heavy, the vocals are filled with power and emotion, and the drums shift between straight up thrash/punk to lumbering and brooding metal. The love for expressing angst and fixating on the darker and more negative aspects of life and of our species is still there. "Shame" is no different and was released in 2013 on Throatruiner Records.


  1. Earth Stands Still
  2. Vacants
  3. Sleeping In
  4. Below
  5. Woodlands Pt. 1
  6. Utopianist
  7. Dirt Hands
  8. Enigma
  9. V (Control)
  10. A Man Reprieved
  11. Woodlands Pt. 2

Jackets are slightly damaged