Noisem "Agony Defined" 12" Vinyl


"Agony Defined" is Noisem's first full length album. These Maryland native death grinders incorporate the issues they experienced firsthand in Baltimore into their lyrics. From a corrupt law system, the city's homelessness situation and ongoing drug problem, Noisem are fueled by their DIY approach, coupled with authentic, local subject matter and killer riffs. Get a feel for them by spinning their first album!


  1. Voices In The Morgue
  2. Birthing The Bestial
  3. Desire And Disgust
  4. Mortuary
  5. Rotten Remains
  6. Severed
  7. Split From The Inside Out
  8. Chromic Dementia
  9. Agony Defined