Notorious B.I.G. "Greatest Hits" 2x12" Vinyl


We've been feeling a bit of nostalgia for the great rappers of our time, including Biggie, another idol gone way too soon. This "Greatest Hits" double LP serves as a grand memento to The Notorious B.I.G. and features 2007 remastered favorites "Juicy," "Big Poppa" and "Hypnotize."


  1. Juicy
  2. A2 Big Poppa
  3. Hypnotize
  4. One More Chance/Stay With Me Remix
  5. Get Money
  6. Warning
  7. Dead Wrong
  8. Who Shot Ya
  9. Ten Crack Commandments
  10. Notorious Thugs
  11. Notorious B.I.G.
  12. Nasty Girl
  13. Unbelievable
  14. N***As Bleed
  15. Running Your Mouth
  16. Want That Old Thing Back
  17. #!*@ You Tonight