Obituary "Cause of Death - Live Infection" 12" Vinyl


Death Metal legends OBITUARY unearth the new Slowly We Rot - Live and Rotting and Cause of Death - Live Infection live albums available on LP/CD and Blu-ray Bundle/Digital!

Both albums, celebrating the influential band's landmark records, were filmed by Odd Life Studios and directed by Lief Thomason. Recorded and mixed by long time producer Joe Cincotta, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, both live albums capture OBITUARY as one of Death Metal's most ripping and unrelenting bands!


  1. Infected 
  2. Body Bag 
  3. Chopped in Half 
  4. Circle of the Tyrants
  5. Dying 
  6. Find the Arise
  7. Cause of Death 
  8. Memories Remain 
  9. Turned Inside Out
  10. Straight to Hell (Live) [Bonus Track]
  11. Threatening Skies (Live) [Bonus Track] 
  12. By the Light (Live) [Bonus Track] 
  13. I'm in Pain (Live) [Bonus Track]