Obituary "Inked In Blood" CD


Death metal legends OBITUARY make their Relapse debut with Inked In Blood, their 9th full length LP. Almost three decades in, 'Inked In Blood' stands out as one of the finest moments in OBITUARY's already godlike discography. The riffs, groove, snarl and rage are as fierce as ever, putting most all other contemporary death metal bands to shame. OBITUARY are THE definitive death metal band, and Inked In Blood is an instant classic amongst their already storied catalog. OBITUARY are both the originators and the torch-bearers of the genre! Inked In Blood is the sound of true death metal kings reclaiming their throne!!!


  1. Centuries Of Lies
  2. Violent By Nature
  3. Pain Inside
  4. Visions In My Head
  5. Back On Top
  6. Violence
  7. Inked In Blood
  8. Deny You
  9. Within A Dying Breed
  10. Minds Of The World
  11. Out Of Blood
  12. Paralyzed With Fear
  13. Intoxicated
  14. Bloodsoaked