Onyx "Onyx 4 Life" 12" Vinyl


Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Iconic hip hop duo Fredro Starr & Sticky Fingaz pull out all the stops with their newest studio album. Features guest appearances by Wu Tang Clan member Cappadonna, L.A.'s underground sensation Planet Asia, graffiti legend turned rapper Snak The Ripper and more.


  1. Master Of No Mercy
  2. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Video Edit)
  3. Just Another Love Song
  4. Waking The Dead
  5. Controlled By Hatred
  6. Choosing My Own Way Of Life
  7. Feel Like Shit... Deja-Vu
  8. It's Not Easy
  9. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Heavy Emotion Version)