Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Pacer "No. 1" LP

  • Sale
  • $9.99

Although Pacer itself is in its infancy, the four members have been releasing music for over a decade. Most appropriately, Mark & Dave were members of anthemic UK hardcore band The Steal who broke up in late 2009; leaving two full length albums and memorable tours with Lifetime, Paint It Black & Against Me! to name but a few.

For Fans Of: The Bouncing Souls, The Descendents, Lifetime, Latterman

Vinyl includes Digital Download Card!

1. Circles Around A Square
2. xGU16x
3. Rediscovering the Telephone
4. Everything's Fine 
5. Pasternak
6. ELonely Critics
7. The Long Drop

Pressing Info:
"Electric Blue" Vinyl [200pcs]
"Orange Crush Vinyl [150pcs]
"Grey w/ Black Splatter" Vinyl [150pcs]
"Black" Vinyl [200pcs]