Pageninetynine "Document 7" 12" Vinyl


"Document 7" is a unique piece in the PAGENINETYNINE catalog. Five songs in length, it plays out over the course of 25.5 minutes with two tracks right around a minute apiece, one clocking in at around four, and the other two being much longer at eight and eleven apiece. In spite of the varying song lengths, the tone is rather consistent in its overall brooding darkness. Originally issued on Magic Bullet Records in 2002, this version of the LP is a split release between Dark Operative (a new company from the creative team behind Magic Bullet Records) and Yr Screaming Youth (a new label from Pageninetynine guitarist Mike Taylor). This is the first time that the album has been in print in several years.


  1. Living In The Skeleton Of A Happy Memory
  2. Del Mundo Lleno De Rocio
  3. The Mangled Hand
  4. Love Goes Tisk...Tisk...Tisk...
  5. A Sonnet To Both Ugly And Murderous