Palehorse "Amongst The Flock" 12" Vinyl


After the release of the EP "Secrets Within Secrets," Palehorse received acclaim for their lyrical content, dark poetic references and a musical style that showed room to grow. Now, Palehorse is taking the groundwork laid and mixing it with the discordant melodies from modern influences like Tragedy and His Hero Is Gone and the intricate guitar work that is not far off from '80s thrash metal like Exodus, Anthrax or Nuclear Assault. Production from Jim Siegel (Dropkick Murphys, Blood For Blood) makes every note and hit sound loud and full, giving us a record that is modern crossover at its best and heaviest.


  1. St. Louis
  2. Amongst The Flock
  3. Consuming Me
  4. Bleed The Sheep
  5. Witchhunt
  6. 33 Degree
  7. Last Place
  8. As The Serpent
  9. Domestic War
  10. Mayday