Parkway Drive "Deep Blue" 2x12" Vinyl

The first full-length in three years, "Deep Blue" continues this Australian band's hard-hitting metalcore sound, but weaves the music, lyrics and artwork into a dense concept that flows from beginning to end. The band garnered attention stateside through tours with A Day To Remember, Comeback Kid, It Dies Today, This Is Hell and more. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes coupon for a free MP3 download of this entire album.

  1. Samsara
  2. Unrest
  3. Sleepwalker
  4. Wreckage
  5. Deadweight
  6. Alone
  7. Pressures
  8. Deliver Me
  9. Karma
  10. Home Is For The Heartless
  11. Hollow
  12. Leviathan I
  13. Set To Destroy