Portrayal of Guilt "Suffering is a Gift" 12" Vinyl


"Suffering Is A Gift," six songs from Austin, TX-based Portrayal Of Guilt. Recorded and mixed with Phillip Odom, mastered by Brad Boatright, and featuring the artwork of Oejerum. 12"ep includes an etched B-side.


  1. Self-Inflicted
  2. Scarcity
  3. Dissolution
  4. Moral Decay
  5. A Futile Light
  6. Merciless