Screaming Females "All At Once" 12" Vinyl


Formed in New Brunswick, NJ in 2005, Screaming Females are Marissa Paternoster (guitar, vox), Mike Abbate (bass), and Jarrett Dougherty (drums). Over six albums and more than a decade of music making, the band has remained deeply individual and steadfastly DIY. They have also grown into one of the most dynamic and devastating touring bands going today.

All At Once, is the trio’s most expansive and imaginative work to date -- a double LP that swings between surreal miniatures and and solo-heavy sprawl. Concision takes a backseat to experimentation, with arrangements meant to evoke the energy and spontaneity of their live shows. It's music built across a timeline that's longer than our internet-enhanced moment typically tolerates and a testament to the band's dedication and perseverance.


  1. Glass House 
  2. Black Moon
  3. I'll Make You Sorry
  4. Dirt 
  5. Agnes Martin 
  6. Deeply 
  7. Soft Domination 
  8. End Of My Bloodline 
  9. Chamber For Sleep I 
  10. Chamber For Sleep II 
  11. Bird In Space 
  12. Fantasy Lens 
  13. My Body
  14. Drop By Drop 
  15. Step Outside