Seahaven "WFX (10 Years of Winter Forever)" 12" Vinyl


In celebration of the ten year anniversary of their seminal album, Seahaven and Run For Cover Records present WFX (Ten Years of Winter Forever). Newly remixed by Vince Ratti and remastered by Ted Jensen.

Available on limited color vinyl for the first time with new merch designed by Joey Ginaldi.


  1. Goodnight
  2. It's Over
  3. Slow Down
  4. Thank You
  5. Black & White
  6. Save Me
  7. End of the World
  8. Understanding
  9. Honey Bee
  10. PV