Section H8 "Phase 1" 7" Vinyl


The debut Section H8 release, "Phase 1," unloads five tracks in under 8 1/2 minutes, a point-blank blast of unrelenting, monstrous hardcore rage. The EP was recorded on Devils Night 2018 at The Pit by Taylor Young (Nails, Xibalba, Twitching Tongues) and mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios (Full Of Hell, Iron Lung, Violent Reaction). The record features guest synth and samples by Ryan George and is completed with artwork by Tyler Bradberry and Mexi.


  1. A.D. (Anno Diabolus)
  2. Melting Plot
  3. Novacain
  4. Lullaby
  5. Phase 1