Shai Hulud "Misanthropy Pure" 12" Vinyl


Shai Hulud returns with their latest album MISANTHROPY PURE which combines the band's taste for hardcore, trash, punk and metal.


  1. Venomspreader
  2. Creation Ruin
  3. Misanthropy Pure
  4. We Who Finish Last
  5. Chorus of the Dissimilar
  6. In the Mind and Marrow
  7. To Bear the Brunt of Many Blades
  8. Four Earths
  9. Set Your Body Ablaze
  10. Be Winged
  11. Cold Lord Quietus: They Congregate to Mourn/The Persecution of Every Ne