Silverchair "Frogstomp" 2x12" Vinyl


This product is an import. 180g Vinyl.

Limited edition of 10,000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl with exclusive photoprint on side D. Australian post-grunge band Silverchair released their full-length debut album Frogstomp in 1995 when the band members were only 15 years of age. Nine days is all it took for the three teenages Ben Gillies, Daniel Johns and Chris Joannou, to record the 11 tracks. The legendary debut album included "Pure Massacre", the vinyl-only track "Blind" and their most popular single to date, "Tomorrow".


  1. Israel's Son 
  2. Tomorrow 
  3. Faultline 
  4. Pure Massacre 
  5. Shade 
  6. Leave Me Out 
  7. Suicidal Dream 
  8. Madman 
  9. Undecided 
  10. Cicada
  11. Findaway