Silverstein "Short Songs" 10" Vinyl

Side A
  1. Sick As Your Secrets
  2. Sin & Redemption
  3. SOS
  4. Brookfield
  5. La Marseillaise
  6. World On Fire
  7. Sleep Around
  8. My Miserable Life
  9. Truth & Temptation
  10. One Last Dance
  11. See Ya Bill

Side B
  1. Short Songs (Originally by Dead Kennedys)
  2. 236 E. Broadway (Originally by Gob)
  3. Good Intentions (Originally by Gorilla Biscuits)
  4. Destination: Blood! (Originally by Orchid)
  5. Coffee Mug (Originally by Descendents)
  6. xOn Our Kneesx (Originally by The Swarm)
  7. Scenes From Parisian Life (Originally by The Promise Ring)
  8. It's My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite (Originally by NOFX)
  9. Quit Your Job (Originally by Chixdiggit)
  10. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink (Originally by Green Day)
  11. You Gotta Stay Positive (Originally by Good Clean Fun)