Soul Blind "Greatest Hits Vol. 1" CD


Soul Blind’s sound brings to mind the heavy guitar rock of the 90’s, their sound is a dreamy fuzz-pedal trudge that exists somewhere on the continuum between grunge and shoegaze. Bands like Failure, Hum, My Bloody Valentine, Radiohead and The Deftones can be heard in their sound. Those influences are all displayed on their new record entitled "Greatest Hits Vol. 1", which compiles all of their recorded material. The 7" collects 4 songs from both of their cassette releases (5 songs total on the accompanying digital download), while the 11 song CD compiles all of their previously recorded material plus a newly recorded song "Stuck In A Loop".


  1. Stuck In A Loop
  2. Crawling Into You
  3. Falling Asleep
  4. Swirl
  5. Searching
  6. Cyanide
  7. Head
  8. Mist
  9. Slipping
  10. Zinfandel
  11. Junior