Taylor Swift "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)" 2xCD


Taylor Swift’s newly recorded version of Speak Now. Features 22 songs, including 6 previously unreleased songs From The Vault. Available here on a double CD.


Disc 1

  1. Mine (Taylor's Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
  3. Back to December (Taylor's Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor's Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor's Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor's Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor's Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor's Version)

Disc 2

  1. Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
  2. Long Live (Taylor's Version)
  3. Ours (Taylor's Version)
  4. Superman (Taylor's Version)
  5. Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  6. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  7. I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  8. Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  9. Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  10. Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)