Teenage Wrist "Chrome Neon Jesus" 12" Vinyl


“Chrome Neon Jesus" is Teenage Wrist's debut studio album released by Epitaph Records. These shoegazers incorporate both punk and alternative rock into their timeless, modern-edged sound which also combines dreamy vocals with distorted guitars and massive dynamics. This album was recorded with Recording Academy (GRAMMY) Award winning producer and engineer Music Friend who worked with Paramore, Bad Religion and more. (Fun fact: Two of his daughters are in The Linda Lindas who began trending with the song "Racist, Sexist Boy.")


  1. Chrome Neon Jesus
  2. Dweeb
  3. Swallow
  4. Stoned, Alone
  5. Supermachine
  6. Black Flamingo
  7. Kibo
  8. Rollerblades
  9. Daylight
  10. Spit
  11. Waitress