Terror "Pain Into Power" 12" Vinyl


For two decades Terror have been relentless. The band has achieved a kind of longevity that's exceedingly rare, managing to stay both consistently active and consistently ferocious - a feet that's taken them from their underground roots to being one of the most legendary groups in hardcore. Now on their eighth studio album, Pain Into Power, the band have bridged the gap between their past and present, with original guitarist Todd Jones returning to the fold to produce an extraordinarily visceral record that proves Terror's future is looking as fast, heavy, and aggressive as ever.


  1. Pain Into Power
  2. Unashamed
  3. Boundless Contempt
  4. Outside The Lies
  5. One Thousand Lies
  6. Can't Let It Go
  7. Can't Help But Hate
  8. The Hardest Truth
  9. On The Verge Of Violence
  10. Prepare For The Worst