Terror "The Damned, The Shamed" 12" Vinyl



"The Damned, The Shamed" was originally released in 2008. Here is the official vinyl repress on Strength Records, limited to 1,000 copies. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records.


  1. Voice Of The Damned
  2. Relentless Through And Through
  3. Betrayer
  4. Rise Of The Poisoned Youth
  5. Never Alone
  6. What I Despise
  7. Let Me Sink
  8. Feel The Pain
  9. Lost Our Minds
  10. March To Redemption
  11. Crush What's Weak
  12. Still Believe?
  13. Suffer, To Return Harder