Texas Is The Reason "Do You Know Who You Are?" CD


This new, expanded version of Texas Is The Reason's groundbreaking album includes the last two songs the band wrote before splitting up, but had never released. These two songs, which fit right into the band's canon, were finally put to tape this year with "Do You Know Who You Are?" producer J. Robbins - making this, for the first time, a complete career retrospective. Fully remastered by Vlado Meller (Muse, Jeff Buckley, Kanye West, Weezer).


  1. Johnny On The Spot
  2. The Magic Bullet Theory
  3. Nickel Wound
  4. There's No Way I Can Talk Myself Out Of This One Tonight (The Drinking Song)
  5. Something To Forget (Version II)
  6. Do You Know Who You Are?
  7. Back And To The Left
  8. The Day's Refrain
  9. A Jack With One Eye