The Acacia Strain "The Dead Walk" CD

The Dead Walk is the 3rd studio album from theThe Acacia Strain. It was produced with Adam Dutkiewicz of Killswitch Engage.

  1. Sarin: The End
  2. Burnface
  3. 4X4
  4. As If Set Afire
  5. Angry Mob Justice
  6. Whoa! Shut It Down!
  7. See You Next Tuesday
  8. Demolishor
  9. Pity
  10. Predator: Never Prey
  11. The Dead Walk