The Body & Thou "Released From Love / You, Whom I Have Always Hated" 2x12" Vinyl


Double LP


Released From Love

  1. The Wheel Weaves As The Wheel Wills
  2. Manifest Alchemy
  3. In Meetings Hearts Beat Closer
  4. Coward

    You, Whom I Have Always Hated

  5. Her Strongholds Unvanquishable
  6. The Devils Of Trust Steal The Souls Of The Free
  7. Terrible Lie
  8. Beyond The Realms Of Dream, That Fleeting Shade Under The Corpus Of Vanity
  9. He Returns To The Place Of His Iniquity
  10. Lurking Fear