The Bouncing Souls "20th Anniv. Series Vol. 3" 7" Vinyl


2009 was an important and busy year for New Jersey natives, THE BOUNCING SOULS. They celebrated 20 years of vibrant, heartfelt punk rock, with plenty of special treats in store for fans old and new.

In 1993 THE BOUNCING SOULS put out their first album on their very own Chunksaah Records, and in a true return to the DIY spirit in which they began, THE BOUNCING SOULS self-released a new 7” every third month of 2009 on Chunksaah!

2009 was not only a celebration of THE BOUNCING SOULS 20 years as a band, but also a great big “thank you” to all the True Believers who’ve joined their ranks along the way.

Produced by Ted Hutt (Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly, Street Dogs).
Cover artwork collaboration between Bouncing Souls bassist, Bryan Kienlen, and Arturo Vega, artistic director for The Ramones.


  1. Ghosts On The Boardwalk
  2. Boogie Woogie Downtown
  3. Badass
  4. Uke Chek Girl

* Contains "locked groove" between tracks 3 & 4


1000pcs on Clear Vinyl


Mailorder: 800 pcs - Green and Black Vinyl Tour:
1000 pcs - Green Vinyl w/ Black and Red Splatter
Retail:1000 pcs - Green vinyl