The Bouncing Souls "Ghosts on the Boardwalk" CD

In 2009 The Bouncing Souls celebrated their 20th anniversary as a band by releasing a new song on the first of each month throughout the year, via digital download.  They also pressed these songs onto a series of 7" vinyl records which they sold everywhere they went on a year-long world tour.  Here finally, those 12 songs have been gathered into a complete collection.

  1. Gasoline
  2. Never Say Die / When You're Young
  3. I Think That the World...
  4. Ghosts on the Boardwalk
  5. Airport Security
  6. Badass
  7. The Mental Bits
  8. Dubs Says True
  9. Boogie Woogie Downtown
  10. Big Eyes
  11. We All Sing Along
  12. Like the Sun