Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

The Bouncing Souls "Ghosts on the Boardwalk"

  • Sale
  • $16.99

In 2009 The Bouncing Souls celebrated their 20th anniversary as a band by releasing a new song on the first of each month throughout the year, via digital download.  They also pressed these songs onto a series of 7" vinyl records which they sold everywhere they went on a year-long world tour.  Here finally, those 12 songs have been gathered into a complete collection.

This 12" Vinyl LP Edition features an Embossed design on Reverseboard Jacket with printed Innersleeves, and is available on Colored Vinyl.

01. Gasoline
02. Never Say Die / When You're Young
03. I Think That the World...
04. Ghosts on the Boardwalk
05. Airport Security
06. Badass
07. The Mental Bits
08. Dubs Says True
09. Boogie Woogie Downtown
10. Big Eyes
11. We All Sing Along
12. Like the Sun

Fourth Pressing:
500pcs on Gold & Bone White w/ Splatter Vinyl