The Bouncing Souls "The Gold Record" 12" Vinyl

The vinyl LP verison of the 2006 Epitaph Records release. First time available as a non-picture-disc.  Features reverseboard jacket, printed innersleeve, and pressed on colored vinyl.

  1. The Gold Song
  2. So Jersey
  3. Sounds of the City
  4. The Pizza Song
  5. Sarah Saturday
  6. Better Things
  7. The Messanger
  8. Lean on Sheena
  9. Letter From Iraq
  10. The New Thing
  11. Midnight Mile
  12. For All The Unheard