Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

The Explosion "Bury Me Standing" LP

  • Sale
  • $12.99

The Explosion were a band from 1998-2007. They recorded several eps and lps for several labels including Jade Tree and their own Tarantulas, and they toured the world with the likes of AFI, SOIA, Avail, Social Distortion, and Alkaline Trio. "Bury Me Standing" was recorded in 2006. This 3rd full-length album was intended for release on Virgin Records. After many trials, The Explosion announced on Feb 13, 2007 that they were leaving the label. 5 years and one day later, this gem will have it's due. (Released Feb. 14, 2012)

1st Press (SOLD OUT!):
250pcs BabyPink Vinyl (Mailorder Version)
250pcs DoublemintGreen Vinyl (Retail Version)
200pcs BabyPink/DoublemintGreen Vinyl w/ White Splatter (Artist Version)
2nd Press:
100pcs Black Vinyl w/ Splatter (Mailorder Version)
400pcs Coke Bottle Green/Black Vinyl w/ Splatter (Retail Version)