The Setup "This Thing Of Ours" CD


THE SETUP "this thing of ours" FULL LENGTH 

This is the Masterpiece of THE SETUP.
Powerful fast songs for fans of Hardcore, Terror, Hatebreed...


  1. Black Hearts
  2. Walking Blind
  3. Trapped Under The Weight
  4. Burn
  5. Young & Angry
  6. Golden Moments
  7. To Die For
  8. Dead Weight
  9. Hit Me HardRecordsmusic
  10. This Thing Of Ours
  11. Slipping