Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

The Story So Far "Under Soil And Dirt" LP

  • Sale
  • $17.99

"Under Soil And Dirt" is the debut full-length from this Bay Area, CA pop-punk outfit who follow up two previous EPs with 11 tracks of catchy, melodic, honest and emotional punk that brings to mind Title Fight, Transit and New Found Glory. Now available again on vinyl with a digital download.

1. States and Minds
2. Roam
3. Quicksand
4. Swords and Pens
5. High Regard
6. Daughters
7. Mt. Diablo
8. Four Years
9. Rally Cap
10. Placeholder
11. Closure