The Wonder Years "The Upsides / Suburbia: I've Given You All And Now I'm Nothing" 12" Vinyl Box Set


The 4xLP 10-year commemorative box set collection features the two albums in their entirety, one bonus/rarities LP, and one archival/demo LP. Pressed on white vinyl, the bonus LP features b-sides and acoustic tracks, as well as the two new tracks “Brakeless” and “Out On My Feet.” The archival LP features never-before-released demos and voice notes, giving fans a special look into the making of these classic albums. But the coolest part of the box set is the 32 page booklet filled with old photos from the Upsides/Suburbia era, essays from the band about the recording/writing/touring of each album, b-sides and bonus tracks, archival demos, and the 2 new songs written for the anniversary/box set, and quotes/testimonials about the era from friends and the band’s extended team.

LP 1

  1. My Last Semester
  2. Logan Circle
  3. Everything I Own Fits in This Backpack
  4. Dynamite Shovel
  5. New Years with Carl Weathers
  6. It’s Never Sunny in South Philadelphia
  7. Hostels & Brothels
  8. Melrose Diner
  9. This Party Sucks
  10. Hey Thanks
  11. Washington Square Park
  12. All My Friends are in Bar Bands

LP 2

  1. Came Out Swinging
  2. Woke Up Older
  3. Local Man Ruins Everything
  4. Suburbia
  5. My Life as a Pigeon
  6. Summers in PA
  7. I Won’t Say the Lord’s Prayer
  8. Coffee Eyes
  9. I’ve Given You All
  10. Don’t Let Me Cave In
  11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
  12. Hoodie Weather
  13. And Now I’m Nothing

LP 3

  1. Brakeless
  2. Leavenhouse. 11:30.
  3. I Was Scared and I’m Sorry
  4. Dynamite Shovel (Campfire Version)
  5. Logan Circle (A New Hope)
  6. We Won’t Bury You
  7. Out on My Feet
  8. Living Room Song
  9. Me vs the Highway
  10. My Life as Rob Gordon
  11. Local Man Ruins Everything (Acoustic)
  12. Woke Up Older (Acoustic)

LP 4

  1. Melrose Diner (Voice Note Kitchen Demo, 9-14-08, 1:33 am)
  2. Citywide Special (Basement Demo, 7-1-09, 9:55 am)
  3. It’s Never Sunny in South Philadelphia (Basement Demo, 7-1-09, 10:11 am)
  4. All My Friends are in Bar Bands (Basement Acoustic Demo, 7-3-09, 5:09 pm)
  5. Logan Circle (Basement Demo, 7-4-09, 1:33 am)
  6. My Last Semester (Basement Demo, 7-4-09, 5:17 pm)
  7. Don’t Let Me Cave In/Woke Up Older (Voice Note God’s Butt Demo, 8-23-10, 8:44 am)
  8. Coffee Eyes (Voice Note Trailer Demo, 8-27-10, 6:56 pm)
  9. Coffee Eyes (Live Practice Demo, 11-14-10)
  10. Came Out Swinging (Basement Demo, 11-26-10)
  11. Don’t Let Me Cave In (Basement Demo, 11-26-10)
  12. Local Man Ruins Everything (Live Practice Demo, 11-29-10)