Throwdown "Beyond Repair" 12" Vinyl


This is the special clear orange variant celebrating Throwdown's first full length album "Beyond Repair," released in 1999 by Indecision Records. It's a slammer of a record, full of high energy and simple yet connective lyrics that make it easy to shout. Plus it probably contains the heaviest straight edge songs in existence. Need to release some of that pandemic anger? This is the album to guide you through it.


  1. No One
  2. Falling Forward
  3. Don't Lose Sight
  4. Slip
  5. Power Figure
  6. Standing Tall
  7. Sellout
  8. Never Too Old
  9. The Enemy
  10. Laid To Rest
  11. I Will Stand
  12. As We Choke
  13. Get Sick