Title Fight "Spring Songs" 7" Vinyl


Kingston, PA's Title Fight makes their Revelation Records debut with four new tracks on this 7" EP release entitled "Spring Songs." The record, which was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Will Yip at Studio 4, shows the unyielding potential of a band that has been hard at work writing and touring for the last four years. "Spring Songs" shows the band pushing their boundaries even further and once again refusing to be categorized. 


  1. Blush
  2. Be a Toy
  3. Receiving Line
  4. Hypnotize