Too Pure To Die "Confidence and Consequence" CD

The newest stars from Iowa breathe life into their debut album "Confidence and Consequence" with new vocals from Paul Zurlo, a new mix and re-mastering. Also added is a brand new bonus song, so stay tuned. This time, the band entered the studio with Matt Sepanic and Andreas Magnusson behind the board to bring some new life to the record, resulting in a bigger and better album.

  1. Confidence And Consequence
  2. Bad Luck
  3. Blame No One
  4. It Won't Hurt
  5. Dead To Me
  6. All In A Day
  7. 99
  8. Reflections
  9. The Best Coincidence
  10. What's Left