Trap Them "Crown Feral" CD


The long-awaited fifth full-length album by TRAP THEM was recorded and mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Disfear, High on Fire) and features cover art by Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Vanhelgd).


  1. Kindred Spirit
  2. Hellionaires
  3. Prodigala
  4. Luster Pendulums
  5. Malengines Here, Where They Should Be
  6. Speak Nigh
  7. Twitching In The Auras
  8. Revival Spines
  9. Stray Of The Tongue
  10. Phantom Air