Trap Them "Sleepwell Deconstructor" 12" Vinyl


180 gram vinyl


  1. Day One: Insomniawesome
  2. Day Two: They Followed The Scent Of Jihad All The Way To Thieves Paradise
  3. Day Three: Instant Circulation
  4. Day Four: Collapse And Marathon
  5. Day Five: Garlic Breakfast
  6. Day Six: Fucked As Punk
  7. Day Seven: Digital Dogs With Analog Collars
  8. Day Eight: Destructioneer Extraordinaire
  9. Day Nine: Hollow Factory
  10. Day Ten: Swine Into Silk
  11. Day Eleven: Threatnurse
  12. Day Twelve: All Hands On The Medic