Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

True Colors "Consider It Done" 7"

  • Sale
  • $3.99
  • Regular price $6.99

True Colors need no introduction at this point. They've announced they will call it a day with a final show in May. Before they do though, we are pleased to bring you this, "Consider It Done", as their swan song. 5 brand new songs of what you've come to expect from this Belgian straight edge band. This 7" comes in a gatefold sleeve and with a poster and free digital download. 

Track Listing:  
01. My View  
02. Drifting Away  
03. Alone  
04. The Kids Are Alright  
05. Consider It Done