Various Artists "Raised By Rap: 50 Years Of Hip Hop" 2x12" Vinyl


Experience the amazing 50-year journey of rap music with Raised by Rap: 50 Years of Hip Hop. This double-LP vinyl traces the roadmap through rap music from legendary acts to newcomers, offering a comprehensive history lesson and fascinating overview. Hear some of the greatest hip hop tracks ever released from legendary acts like 21 Savage, A Tribe Called Quest, Bia, Doja Cat, Fugees, Future, Mobb Deep, Nas, RUN DMC, Wu-Tang Clan and more. This limited edition double-LP vinyl is a must-have for hip hop fans and anyone interested in exploring rap music's illustrious past.


  1. Genius Rap (7" Single Version) - Dr Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde
  2. It's Tricky - Run DMC
  3. It Takes Two - Rob Base & DJ Ez Rock
  4. Can I Kick It? - a Tribe Called Quest
  5. Summertime (Single Edit) - DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince
  6. Funkdafied - Da Brat
  7. Insane in the Brain - Cypress Hill
  8. C.R.E.A.M. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me) - Wu-Tang Clan Feat. Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Buddha Monk
  9. Shook Ones, Pt. II - Mobb Deep
  10. Ready or Not - Fugees
  11. N.Y. State of Mind - Nas
  12. Watch Out Now - the Beatnuts Feat. Yellaklaw
  13. Ms. Jackson - Outkast
  14. Grindin' - Clipse
  15. Hip-Hop - Dead Prez
  16. Poppin' My Collar - Three 6 Mafia
  17. Blow the Whistle - Too $Hort
  18. Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) - Ugk (Underground Kingz) Feat. Outkast
  19. Goosebumps - Travis Scott
  20. A Lot - 21 Savage
  21. Streets - Doja Cat
  22. Mask Off - Future
  23. Praise the Lord (Da Shine) Feat. Skepta - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Skepta
  24. Old Town Road (Feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) (Remix) - Lil Nas X Feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
  25. Whole Lotta Money - Bia