Vein "Errorzone" 12" Vinyl


This is all that you were programmed to be afraid of. Boston, MA's own Vein has made their name since 2016 with constant touring and intense live shows. "Errorzone" was produced and engineered by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Body Count, Harm's Way, Knocked Loose) and delivers 11 songs of dark, emotional, and chaotic metallic hardcore.


  1. Virus://Vibrance
  2. old Data In A Dead Machine
  3. Rebirth Protocol
  4. Broken Glass Complextion
  5. Anesthesia
  6. Demise Automation
  7. Dootech
  8. Untitled
  9. End Eternal
  10. Errorzone
  11. Quitting Infinity