Venom Prison "Primeval" CD

Featuring re-recordings of their debut EPs plus 2 brand new tracks, Primeval harks back to the force that underpinned the band’s momentum as well as demonstrates the thirst that Venom Prison possess to continue their unprecedented growth during turbulent times.

  1. Usurper of the Throne
  2. Life Suffer
  3. Mortal Abomination
  4. Path of Exile
  5. Defy the Tyrant
  6. Babylon the Whore
  7. Daemon Vulgaris
  8. Narcotic
  9. The Primal Chaos
  10. Defiant to the Will of God