Verse "Rebuild" 12" Vinyl

Found hidden in a warehouse in Germany. Featuring ex-members of What Feeds The Fire, Providence, RI's Verse delivers an 11-song full-length that will really make you feel the urgency to change yourself and change the world around you. The unique song writing and blistering vocal delivery found within this album possesses an uncanny ability to make a person THINK and maybe more importantly make a person FEEL.

  1. Rebuild
  2. Tear Down These Walls
  3. Painting Pictures
  4. Let It All Rust
  5. What This Means
  6. Saying Goodbye
  7. Searching
  8. Road Less Traveled
  9. We Must
  10. Nothing More
  11. Waiting On Revolution